TESTIMONIALS

We love having the opportunity to share our customers’ experience with new, prospective customers. Take a look at some of the great things they have to say about Andrade & Co. LLC below. If you’ve had an experience of your own, feel free to send it over and we would love to post your review on our site.

 July 29, 2019

"Awesome job!"

- Zoila Al 

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Concrete Cleaning - Up to 600 Square Feet 

 

June 22, 2019

"Thomas was great. Extremely happy with his work. 5 stars. Awesome work. Thank you Thomas." 

- Eric Markt 

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Gutter Cleaning - 2 story, 2000 - 3000 Sq Ft + Exterior

Roof Cleaning and Moss Removal - 1801 to 2500sf, 2 Stories, Composite 

 

June 10, 2019

"I was extremely please with the power wash job - recently purchased this property and the exterior of the house was not taken care of in a very long time. It is now bright white and looks great. thank you!!!"

- J.F.S. 

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Pressure Wash - Building Exterior, Less Than 2000 Sq Ft 

 

June 04, 2019

"Thomas was very thorough and met all my expectations of excellent service. Definitely recommended."

 - John Kennedy 

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Gutter Cleaning - 2 story, 0 - 2000 Sq Ft + Exterior 

Roof Cleaning and Moss Removal - 1801 to 2500sf, 2 Stories, Composite

Pressure Wash - Building Exterior, Less Than 2000 Sq Ft  

 

May 26, 2019

"The technician was on time – was communicative in advance – and did a great job."

- Sean D.

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Gutter Cleaning - 3 story, 2000 - 3000 Sq Ft

 

May 05, 2019

"Thomas' attention to detail to unparalleled. I highly recommend his services."

- John McAvoy 

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Pressure Wash - Building Exterior, 2000-4000 Sq Ft

 

April 20, 2019

"He picked up our l shaped sofa and was very nice. My mom was very happy with the service she wishes more people were this professional. so thank you."

 - Ava Gorsline

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Sofa or Couch Removal - 4-Seater or Larger

 

April 19, 2019

"Great job. Arrived promptly as scheduled. Explained the scope of work in detail. Also pointed out things that they noticed while performing the job. I also added another job in the scope and was reasonable in the quote. Would recommend them to others."

- Evelyn Robertson

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Pressure Wash - Building Exterior, Less Than 2000 Sq Ft 

 

April 13, 2019

"Fantastic service!"

- L.D.

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Gutter Cleaning - 1 story, 0 - 2000 Sq Ft + Exterior*

 

April 11, 2019

"The quality of the work and professionalism of the technician far exceeded my expectations. No change in scope and price. Outstanding job!!!"

- Grammy

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Pressure Wash - Building Exterior, Less Than 2000 Sq Ft* 

 

October 26, 2018

"Arrived right when they said they would and did a terrific job. Very informative about what they would be doing. Would not hesitate to use again! (And my gutters were disgusting!)"

- By Kevin Fiedler

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Gutter Cleaning - 2 story, 2000 - 3000 Sq Ft + Exterior*

 

May 08, 2018

"Excellent service, very well done. Timely communication with proactive appointment confirmation, and expected time of arrival."-

- XYZ

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Gutter Cleaning - 2 story, 0 - 2000 Sq Ft + Exterior*

 

May 07, 2018

"Everything went accordingly, prompt service and very professional. very satisfied."

- Amazon Customer

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Mattress Removal - Queen with Box Spring*

 

August 15, 2017

"Andrade & Co. LLC did a GREAT job in my home! Removal of wallpaper, repair of walls and painting was all done in a timely and clean manor! Very friendly and trust worthy workers. I would definitely hire again for future projects!"

- Ariana Stanton

Facebook Rating: 5 Stars

August 10, 2017

"They came, introduced themselves, did the work, and went on their way. Very efficient and did the job they were hired to do."

- Michael King

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Gutter Cleaning - 2 story, 0 - 2000 Sq Ft + Exterior*

 

June 30, 2017

 "Arrived on time, worked efficiently and politely, very neat, high quality work. Would definitely rehire the company and appreciate the hard work of Thomas and Sam on this job. Job hired for was a cement board installation, tile, and grout of a small bathroom."

- Winter Splinter 

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Tile Floor or Wall Project*

 

June 18, 2017

"Very happy with the service and quality of work."

- Tracy Fletcher 

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Tile Floor or Wall Project*

 

June 09, 2017

"Thomas and his staff were fabulous! They arrived on time, were professional and extremely detailed in their work. I highly recommend Andrade & Co. for power washing of your home. They did an outstanding job!"

- John McAvoy 

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Hire a Pressure Washer*

 

March 30, 2017

 "Andrade and Co were prompt, professional and did an excellent job. Will definitely use their services again."

- S.W.M.

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Hire a Window Cleaner*

April 29, 2017

"Gutter cleaning went really well. Contractor showed up on time, and even took before and after photos. I will use this company again."

- E.W.D.

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Gutter Cleaning - 2 story, 0 - 2000 Sq Ft* 

April 21, 2017

"Professional, well spoken, hardworking. Hoping to get them again for the next project in my list"

- Erin

Amazon Rating: 5 Stars

Hire a Junk Removal Specialist* 

January 13, 2017

"Home Remodel- kitchen, bathrooms etc
Tom handled our kitchen, laundry room and 3 bathrooms being remodeled. His work is top notch. he handled coordinating cabinet delivery with the company we went through for the kitchen , laundry room and bathroom vanities. If any issues came up, he took care of them for us. he redid our bathroom shower making it larger and just a dream!! We felt comfortable leaving him at the house while we were at work or away. he was neat, courteous and professional. If we were unsure on a choice and asked his advice, he always gave us the best options and his professional opinion. he even made sure to get the work done all while our beagle was at home through the process. if you want excellent work at a great cost, hire Tom. We get more compliments on everything he did and couldn't be more pleased. The Devine's"

- Robyn Devine

"Highly recommend !
I can't say enough about the reliability and knowledge of Thomas Andrade of Andrade & Company. I had a leak near the edge of my roof. I had someone else that I hired to fix it, and when he failed to fix it after 3 attempts, someone at work recommended I call Thomas. Not only did he come out the next day to look at it, he explained what the problem was and why the previous attempts had not worked. He had it fixed within a few days and there was never another issue w the leak. He prices jobs fairly also. When I moved to a new house and it needed a roof, you know I called Thomas to do the job and he did another great job for me!”